in ,

Barcelona vs Real Madrid | Super Cup Clasico: Barcelona vs Real Madrid: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

The second Clasico of the season between Barcelona and Real Madrid will take place in Saudi Arabia as the two Spanish clubs will face each other in the semi-finals of the Supercopa de Espana on Wednesday.

After returning negative COVID-19 tests results, new signing Ferran Torres and Pedri are set to join up with the rest of their Barcelona teammates, while Ansu Fati has also recovered from injury and he should be at Xavi Hernandez‘s disposal for the duel at the King Fahd International Stadium. Frenkie de Jong and Ronald Araujo have also travelled with the team, but Sergi Roberto, Eric Garcia and Martin Braithwaite are sidelined through injuries.

As for Real Madrid, Carlo Ancelotti can count on all but two of his players, as Gareth Bale and Mariano Diaz will both miss out on the Clasico between the two LaLiga Santander giants.

Los Blancos came out victorious from the first encounter between the two sides this season, as Real Madrid beat Barcelona 2-1 at the Camp Nou back in October thanks to goals from David Alaba and Lucas Vazquez.

Super Cup Clasico: Barcelona vs Real Madrid predicted line-ups

Barcelona’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Marc-Andre Ter Stegen; Dani Alves, Ronald Araujo, Gerard Pique, Jordi Alba; Nico Gonzalez, Sergio Busquets, Gavi; Ousmane Dembele, Luuk de Jong, Memphis Depay.

Real Madrid’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Thibaut Courtois; Dani Carvajal, Eder Militao, David Alaba, Ferland Mendy; Luka Modric, Casemiro, Toni Kroos; Marco Asensio, Karim Benzema, Vinicius.

Super Cup Clasico: Barcelona vs Real Madrid: When does it start?

This Wednesday’s Clasico between Barcelona and Real Madrid kicks off at 20:00 CET, the local time in Spain. For those living in the USA, you can tune in at 14:00 ET / 11:00 PT and for those living in the UK you can tune in at 19:00 GMT.

Super Cup Clasico: Barcelona vs Real Madrid: Where to watch it?

The Supercopa de Espana duel between Barcelona and Real Madrid will take place at the King Fahd International Stadium on Wednesday, January 12. For those living in the USA you can watch the game live on FUBO TV, ESPN Deportes+, ESPN Deportes, ESPN+ and ESPN. For those living in the UK, the match will be broadcast live on BT Sport 1.

Report

What do you think?

139 Points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.