in ,

Osasuna vs Barcelona: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

Actualizado

Osasuna are hosting Barcelona on Sunday, just a few days following Xavi Hernandez‘s side’s 3-0 defeat to Bayern Munich on the road and their elimination from the Champions League.

The Blaugrana will try to get back to winning ways after having lost their last two games in all competitions. Xavi‘s men haven’t managed to find the back of the net in their last two duels, as Real Betis grabbed a 1-0 victory at the Camp Nou last Saturday.

Osasuna vs Barcelona predicted line-ups

It’ll be an injury-hit Barcelona travelling to Pamplona, as they’re without as many as seven players as Jordi Alba, Pedri, Memphis Depay, Ansu Fati, Sergio Aguero, Martin Braithwaite and Sergi Roberto are all sidelined through injuries.

As for Osasuna, Jesus Areso and Juan Manuel Perez are both out injured, while Rober Ibanez is sidelined with COVID-19. Jagoba Arrasate‘s side have not registered a single win in their last seven LaLiga Santander games, drawing four and losing the other three.

Osasuna’s predicted line-up: Sergio Herrera; Nacho Vidal, Unai Garcia, David Garcia, Manu Sanchez; Kike Barja, Lucas Torro, Dario Brasanac, Ruben Garcia; Chimy Avila, Ante Budimir.

Barcelona’s predicted starting lineup: Marc-Andre Ter Stegen; Sergino Dest, Ronald Araujo, Gerard Pique, Oscar Mingueza; Frenkie de Jong, Sergio Busquets, Nico Gonzalez; Yusuf Demir, Ousmane Dembele, Gavi.

Osasuna vs Barcelona: When does it start?

This Sunday’s match between Osasuna and Barcelona kicks off at 16:15 CEST, the local time in Spain. For those living in the USA, you can tune in at 10:15 ET / 07:15 PT and for those living in the UK you can tune in at 15:15 BST.

Osasuna vs Barcelona: Where to watch it?

For those living in the USA, you can watch the match between Osasuna and Barcelona live on ESPN+. Football fans watching on from the United Kingdom should know that the match will be broadcast live on LaLigaTV.

Report

What do you think?

139 Points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.